2019-2020 Partnership Listing


The 2019-2020 DCPS Adopt-a-School Program is made up of 23 individual partnerships.

Aiton Elementary School
Washington Redskins Charitable Foundation
Amidon-Bowen Elementary School
Association of American Railroads
Amidon-Bowen Elementary School
JMA Solutions
Boone Elementary School
The Backpack Project
Browne Education Campus
DCPS Communications and Engagement Office
Burroughs Elementary School
DC Sustainable Energy Utility
Columbia Heights Education Campus
The District Church
C.W. Harris Elementary School
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Excel Academy
Washington Redskins Charitable Foundation
HD Cooke Elementary School
Grassroots Education Project
Hendley Elementary School
Monumental Sports and Entertainment Foundation
Jefferson Middle School Academy
JMA Solutions
Johnson Middle School
Washington Redskins Charitable Foundation
Kelly Miller Middle School
Councilmember Anita Bonds Office
Ketcham Middle School
John Wall Foundation
LaSalle Backus Elementary School
American University - Fredrick Douglass Distinguished Scholars Program
McKinley Technology High School
Noyes Elementary School
Victory Christian Ministries
Plummer Elementary School
Washington Redskins Charitable Foundation
River Terrace Education Campus
The HSC Health
Seaton Elementary School
Howard University
Takoma Education Campus
American Psychiatric Association Foundation
Whittier Education Campus
Washington Redskins Charitable Foundation